Your Organization

Sydney Credit Union's Mission Statement

We are a financial cooperative committed to providing programs and services which enhance the economic and social well being of our members and our community.



Sydney Credit Union's Vision Statement

To exceed member and community expectations.



Sydney Credit Union's CSR Value Statement

Sydney Credit Union's commitment to Cooperative Social Responsibility defines its recognition of stakeholders, while in the pursuit of sustainable solutions, that involve and balance the interests of our organization, our members, our staff, our communities, our cooperative sector and our environment.